Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Conference

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2021

UW–Madison Diversity | Diversity Forum 2021: Rising Above & Reshaping our World in the Image of Justice

November 2 @ 8:30 am - November 3 @ 4:30 pm
Wisconsin Union South, 1308 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53715 United States
+ Google Map

REGISTER NOW for the 2021 UW–Madison Diversity Forum, “Rising Above and Reshaping our World in the Image of Justice,” which will be held on Nov. 2 & 3 as a hybrid in-person and virtual conference.…

Find out more »

Symposium | Edible Undercurrents: Food in Art History

November 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 6, 2021 at 12:00 pm

56th Annual UCLA Art History Graduate Symposium Edible Undercurrents: Food in Art History When: November 5th, 4:00–7:00pm PT/6:00–9:00pm CT | November 6th, 10:00am–1:00pm PT/12:00–3:00pm CT Where: The symposium will be held virtually over Zoom, simply…

Find out more »

Symposium | Edible Undercurrents: Food in Art History

November 6 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 6, 2021 at 12:00 pm

56th Annual UCLA Art History Graduate Symposium Edible Undercurrents: Food in Art History When: November 5th, 4:00–7:00pm PT/6:00–9:00pm CT | November 6th, 10:00am–1:00pm PT/12:00–3:00pm CT Where: The symposium will be held virtually over Zoom, simply…

Find out more »
+ Export Events