People

Faisal Abdu'Allah

Printmaking and Photography

abduallah@wisc.edu

Anna V. Andrzejewski

avandrzejews@wisc.edu

(608) 262.9183

210 Elvehjem
Phone: (608) 262.9183
Email: avandrzejews@wisc.edu

Office Hours
Office hours for spring semester (starting 1/29/19): Mondays, 12-2 p.m.

William Aylward

aylward@wisc.edu

(608) 263.7498

968 Van Hise Hall

Diane Bollant

Department Administrator

diane.bollant@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2341

Nicholas D. Cahill

ndcahill@wisc.edu

(608) 263.8980

202 Elvehjem
Phone: (608) 263.8980
Email: ndcahill@wisc.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:00-5:00, and by appointment

Jill H. Casid

jhcasid@wisc.edu

(608) 265.0136

206B Elvehjem

Preeti Chopra

chopra@wisc.edu

(608) 265.8694

220 Elvehjem

Laurie Beth Clark

lbclark@wisc.edu

(608) 262.2835

6241 Mosse Humanities Building

Thomas E. A. Dale

tedale@wisc.edu

(608) 263.5783

203 Elvehjem

Henry J. Drewal

hjdrewal@wisc.edu

(608) 263.9362

229 Elvehjem

Kelly Fox

Visual Resources Curator

kelly.fox@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2288

214 Elvehjem

Teddy Kaul

Associate Student Services Coordinator; Undergraduate Academic Advisor; Graduate Program Coordinator

ejkaul@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2373

222 Elvehjem

Adam L. Kern

alkern@wisc.edu

(608) 262.8731

1108 Van Hise

Yuhang Li

yuhang@wisc.edu

(608) 263.1175

218 Elvehjem

Nancy Rose Marshall

nrmarshall@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2342

224 Elvehjem

Ann Smart Martin

asmartin@wisc.edu

(608) 263.5684

205 Elvehjem

Marina Moskowitz

mmoskowitz@wisc.edu

608) 262-2015

3132 Nancy Nicholas Hall

Steven Nadler

smnadler@wisc.edu

(608) 263.3741

5109 Helen C. White

Christine Stricker

Administrative Assistant

cstricker@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2340

232 Elvehjem