People

Faisal Abdu'Allah

Printmaking and Photography

abduallah@wisc.edu

Carolina Alarcon

Visiting Assistant Professor

alarcon3@wisc.edu

212 Conrad A. Elvejhem Building
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 12:00–2:00pm and by appointment

Anna V. Andrzejewski

Bradshaw Knight Professor of the Environmental Humanities and Director of the Center for Culture, History, and the Environment

avandrzejews@wisc.edu

(608) 262.9183

280A Science Hall
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 1:30–3:30pm

William Aylward

aylward@wisc.edu

(608) 263.7498

968 Van Hise Hall

Diane Bollant

Department Administrator

diane.bollant@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2341

Nicholas D. Cahill

ndcahill@wisc.edu

(608) 263.8980

202 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00–4:00pm and by appointment.

Sarah Anne Carter

Chipstone Fellow in Material Culture

scarter5@wisc.edu

Jill H. Casid

Professor

jhcasid@wisc.edu

(608) 265.0136

206B Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: On sabbatical research leave for 2019-20. To book an appointment during Professor Casid's office hours on Tuesdays, 11:00am–5:00pm, please use the booking system at http://professorjillhcasid.youcanbook.me

Preeti Chopra

chopra@wisc.edu

(608) 265.8694

220 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
On sabbatical research leave for Fall 2019.

Laurie Beth Clark

lbclark@wisc.edu

(608) 262.2835

6241 Mosse Humanities Building

Kristin Phillips Court

Vilas Associate Professor; Italian and Art History

phillipscour@wisc.edu

(608) 262.4069

206A Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
On sabbatical research leave for Spring 2020

Thomas E. A. Dale

tedale@wisc.edu

(608) 263.5783

203 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 11:00am–5:00pm and by appointment

Henry J. Drewal

hjdrewal@wisc.edu

(608) 263.9362

229 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:30–4:30pm and by appointment

Kelly Fox

Visual Resources Curator

kelly.fox@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2288

214 Elvehjem

Teddy Kaul

Associate Student Services Coordinator; Undergraduate Academic Advisor; Graduate Program Coordinator

ejkaul@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2373

222 Elvehjem

Adam L. Kern

alkern@wisc.edu

(608) 262.8731

1108 Van Hise

Yuhang Li

Associate Professor

yuhang@wisc.edu

(608) 263.1175

218 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 9:00–11:00pm and by appointment.

Nancy Rose Marshall

nrmarshall@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2342

224 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Thursdays, 11:00am–12:30pm and by appointment.

Ann Smart Martin

Stanley and Polly Stone (Chipstone) Professor

asmartin@wisc.edu

(608) 263.5684

205 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Tuesdays, 2:25–3:15pm; Thursdays, 10:45–11:30am and by appointment.

Marina Moskowitz

mmoskowitz@wisc.edu

608) 262-2015

3132 Nancy Nicholas Hall

Steven Nadler

smnadler@wisc.edu

(608) 263.3741

5109 Helen C. White

Quitman E. (Gene) Phillips

Joan B. Mirviss Professor of Japanese Art History

qephilli@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2289

204 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 8:00–9:00am; 4:00–5:00pm and by appointment.

Jennifer Pruitt

Assistant Professor

jpruitt@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2349

216 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: Tuesdays, 2:30–4:30pm

Jordan Rosenblum

Chair of the Department of Art History, Belzer Professor of Classical Judaism, and the Max and Frieda Weinstein-Bascom Professor of Jewish Studies 

jrosenblum@wisc.edu

(608) 890.1974

206A Conrad A. Elvehjem Building
Office Hours: By appointment

Christine Stricker

Administrative Assistant

cstricker@wisc.edu

(608) 263.2340

232 Elvehjem